THE 14 FASHION BLOGGER INSTAGRAMS TO FOLLOW NOW

 1

From Scandinavian blondes with minimalistic tendencies to vintage loving New Yorkers and edgy Aussie beauties, see the 14 fashion bloggers you may not be following yet, but definitely should. Plus, follow @HarpersBazaarUS for daily style and beauty inspiration. By Kerry Pieri

 2  3

Gizele Oliveira of Gizele a Go-Go!, @giizeleoliveira

India Rose of India Rose, @indiaroseco

INSTAGRAM

 4  5

Aleali May of Aleali May, @alealimay

Charlotte Groeneveld of The Fashion Guitar, @thefashionguitar

INSTAGRAM

 6

FROM LONDON WITH LOVE
Camille Charrière of Camille Over the Rainbow, @camtyox

 7

THE BOLD BRAZILIAN
Helena Bordon, @helenabordon

 8

THE VINTAGE AFICIANADO
Natalie Joos of Tales of Endearment, @jxxsy
INSTAGRAM

 9

THE GOOGLE GIRL
Krystal Bick of This Time Tomorrow, @krystal_bick

INSTAGRAM

 10

THE COOL SCANDI
Pernille Teisbaek of Look de Pernille, @lookdepernille

INSTAGRAM

 11

THE PERSONAL SHOPPERS
Ezgi Icel and Lian Kebudi of Luxury Shoppers, @luxuryshoppers

INSTAGRAM

 12

THE AUSSIE STUNNER
Margaret Zhang of Shine by Three, @margaret_zhang

INSTAGRAM

 13

THE FEMININE FLOWER
Rach Parcell of Pink Peonies, @rachparcell

INSTAGRAM

 14

THE FREE SPIRIT
Julie Sariñana of Sincerely Jules, @sincerelyjules

INSTAGRAM

 15

THE VANCOUVER ENTREPRENEUR
Vanessa Hong of The Haute Pursuit, @thehautepursuit
INSTAGRAM

From http://www.harpersbazaar.com/

Advertisements

发表评论

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / 更改 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 更改 )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 更改 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 更改 )

Connecting to %s